NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


WFO Radio NHRA Nitro Podcast 09/13/2016



NHRA Countdown preview featuring Clay Millican [35:30], Jon Schaffer [1:00:30], crew chief for John Force,  and NHRA National Dragster’s Kevin McKenna [1:35:00] . NHRA’s newest Pro Stock Winner Aaron Strong [1:22:30] details his victory. Chevrolet Performance U.S. Nationals Lucas Oil Winners Chris Holbrook [1:58:30], Jimmy Daniels [2:16:45] , Kevin Self [2:26:30], Jeff Lopez [2:42:00], Ryan Haag [3:03:00] , Gary Stinnett [3:21:15], and Tommy Phillips [3:42:00] all debrief after winning the Big Go. Seth Angel from RaceDayScore.com [4:07:45] talks NHRA fantasy and Cameron Ferre [4:19:45]  discusses his Top Fuel debut at zMAX Dragway. The NHRA’s Alan Reinhart previews the Countdown with host Joe Castello.





NHRA Carolina Nationals

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rodak's Coffee and BBQ Grills
Frank Hawley Driving School


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 100.00% ( 2
votes )

Leave a Reply