NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


Matt Kenseth Race Winner 11/13/2017

Matt Kenseth wins the Can-Am 500 from Phoenix International Raceway. Post Race Press Conference with Race Winner Matt Kenseth, crew chief Jason Ratcliff, team owner Joe Gibbs, second place finisher Chase Elliott, and the Championship 4 drivers: Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski, Martin Truex Jr. and Kyle Busch.

AVONDALE, AZ – Matt Kenseth, driver of the #20 Circle K Toyota, celebrates in victory lane after winning the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Can-Am 500 at Phoenix International Raceway on November 12, 2017 in Avondale, Arizona. (Photo by Chris Trotman/Getty Images)

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Frank Hawley Driving School


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 100.00% ( 1
votes )

Leave a Reply