NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


Martin Truex Jr., 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Champion 11/20/2017

Martin Truex Jr. wins the 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Championship. Post Race Press Conference with 2017 Champion and Race Winner Martin Truex Jr., second place finisher Kyle Busch, fourth place finisher Kevin Harvick, Champion 4 driver Brad Keselowski, and Sunoco Rookie of the Year Erik Jones.

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Frank Hawley Driving School


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply