NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


Kyle Larson Race Winner 09/10/2017

RICHMOND, VA – Chase Elliott, Austin Dillon, Denny Hamlin, Kyle Busch, Martin Truex Jr., Kurt Busch, Matt Kenseth, Ryan Newman, Kyle Larson, Jamie McMurray, Ryan Blaney, Kasey Kahne, Brad Keselowski, Kevin Harvick, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., and Jimmie Johnson, pose for a photo after making the playoffs following the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Federated Auto Parts 400 at Richmond Raceway on September 9, 2017 in Richmond, Virginia. (Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images)

Kyle Larson wins the Federated Auto Parts 400 from Richmond Raceway. Post Race Press Conference with Race Winner Kyle Larson, crew chief Chad Johnston, second place finisher Joey Logano, and Regular Season Champion Martin Truex Jr.

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
EV3 - Drag Racing Evolved


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply