NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


Joey Logano Race Winner 04/29/2018

Joey Logano wins the GEICO 500 from Talladega Superspeedway. Post Race Press Conference with Race Winner Joey Logano, Crew Chief Todd Gordon, Team Owner Roger Penske, Second Place Finisher Kurt Busch, and Third Place Finisher Chase Elliott.

TALLADEGA, AL – Joey Logano, driver of the #22 Shell Pennzoil/Autotrader Ford, takes the checkered flag to win the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series GEICO 500 at Talladega Superspeedway on April 29, 2018 in Talladega, Alabama. (Photos by Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images)

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rodak's Coffee and BBQ Grills


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 100.00% ( 1
votes )

Leave a Reply