NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


Joey Logano 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Champion 11/06/2022

Joey Logano wins the NASCAR Cup Series Championship Race at Phoenix Raceway. Post Race Interviews with Championship 4 drivers Chase Elliott, Christopher Bell, and Ross Chastain, Global Director Ford Performance Motorsports Mark Rushbrook, Team Owner Roger Penske, Race Winning Crew Chief Paul Wolfe, and Race Winning Driver Joey Logano.

AVONDALE, ARIZONA – NASCAR President Steve Phelps presents the Bill France NASCAR Cup Series Championship trophy to Joey Logano, driver of the #22 Shell Pennzoil Ford, in victory lane after winning the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Championship at Phoenix Raceway on November 06, 2022 in Avondale, Arizona. (Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images)

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
EV3 - Drag Racing Evolved


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply