NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


07/06/2015 – Dale Earnhardt Jr Race Winner Press Conference

Daytona International Speedway Post Race Press Conference with Race Winning driver Dale Earnhardt Jr., crew chief Greg Ives, second place finisher Jimmie Johnson, seventh place finisher Austin Dillon, and Joie Chitwood III, President of Daytona International Speedway.

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Frank Hawley Driving School


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply