NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


04/30/2013 – WFO Radio NHRA Nitro!

O’Reilly Auto Parts Spring Nationals presented by Super Start Batteries Winners Edition featuring: Bob Vandergriff, Cruz Pedregon, Jason Line, and Hector Arana Jr. The NHRA’s Alan Reinhart recaps the event in Baytown, TX. Host Joe Castello invites listeners to “sound off” with their opinions of the “LIVE” ESPN2 TV broadcast and discusses his experience behind the microphone, announcing the race.

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Frank Hawley Driving School


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply