NHRA Drag Racing, NASCAR and Motorsports Talk!


03/31/2015 – WFO Radio NHRA Nitro!

NHRA 4-WIDE Nationals Winners Edition featuring Antron Brown, “Fast” Jack Beckman, Andrew Hines, World Record sensation Jonnie Lindberg, first time winner Mia Tedesco, back to back Super Stock winner David Rampy, and a special WFO Winnerview 2015 Champion Spark Plugs “Search For A Champion” Winner, Carly Jo Ellingson stops by to thank the WFO audience for their support. The NHRA’s Alan Reinhart breaks down the race, and WFOJoe and fellow announcer Brian Lohnes from Bangshift.com, kill some time from the staging lanes.

Like WFO Radio? Help support us on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Frank Hawley Driving School
Rodak's Coffee and BBQ Grills


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply